Azealia Banks Reveals ‘Fantasea II’ Tracklisting

Azealia Banks is ready to make a splash with Fantasea II: The Second Wave. The Harlem rapper has unleashed a tracklisting for her mixtape sequel, which features some notable names.

Mel B guests on the first single “Anna Wintour,” while Busta Rhymes appears on “Tastes State.” Other guests include Jamie Hince (“Lorelei”), Newbody (“Movin’ On Up”), Luciana Caparoso (“Chaos and Glory”), Connie Diiamonds (“N****s Gon’ Learn”), and more.

In addition to the names revealed, Banks also promised surprise titles and mystery features on several cuts, including “Anna Wintour,” which already features Mel B. Last month, Banks also said that she wanted Nicki Minaj on the track.

Fantasea II: The Second Wave is a sequel to Azealia’s 2012 mixtape, Fantasea. Both projects will be bundled as a double disc, according to Banks, who said that the latter will be remixed and remastered for re-release.

“This album will be like finding a lost treasure chest on the ocean floor,” she wrote on Facebook. “That is, if you can swim down deep enough to grab it!”

Fantasea II: The Second Wave is expected to arrive by June as part of Banks’ new deal with eOne Music.

Fantasea II: The Second Wave Tracklisting

1. “Lorelei” feat. Jamie Hince
2. “Icy Pisces” feat. ???
3. “Chaos and Glory” feat. Luciana Caparoso
4. “Along The Coast” feat. ???
5. “N****s Gon’ Learn” feat. Connie Diiamond
6. “Ain’t Know”
7. “Tastes State” feat. Busta Rhymes
8. “Paradiso II”
9. “Treasure Island”
10. “Anna Wintour” feat. Mel B and ???
11. “Count Contessa (redux)”
12. “Pyrex Princess” feat. ???
13. “Escapades (Pleasure Place)”
14. “Venus”
15. “Movin’ On Up” feat. Newbody
16. “Playhouse”
17. “Desert Beat”
18. “Blossom”
19. “In Excelsis”
20. “Chi Chi”
21. Surprise
22. Surprise