Gucci Mane Reveals ‘El Gato the Human Glacier’ Tracklisting

Gucci Mane is bringing gifts this Christmas. Before the year is over, the East Atlanta Santa is set to unleash another album, El Gato the Human Glacier.

With less than two weeks until release, La Flare has revealed the tracklisting via Twitter. Unlike the star-studded Mr. Davis, Guwop’s latest only includes one featured guest, 21 Savage, who appears on the intro (“Just Like It”), while he teams up with Southside on “Southside and Guwop.”

El Gato the Human Glacier is Guwop’s third album of the year, following DropTopWop in May and Mr. Davis in October. Gucci’s musical output should continue well into the new year. He recently renewed his deal with Atlantic Records for a reported $10 million.

El Gato the Human Glacier drops Dec. 22. See the tracklisting below.

El Gato the Human Glacier Tracklisting

1. “Just Like It” feat. 21 Savage (Intro)
2. “Rich Ass Junkie”
3. “Peepin Out the Blinds”
4. “Dickriders”
5. “Mall”
6. “Side Effects”
7. “TYT”
8. “Sea Sick”
9. “Smiling in the Drought”
10. “El Gato’s Revenge”
11. “Strep Throat”
12. “Southside and Guwop”
13. “Off the Boat” (Outro)