Justin Timberlake Unveils ‘Man of the Woods’ Tracklisting

Fresh off the release of “Filthy” and its futuristic video, Justin Timberlake unleashes the tracklisting for Man of the Woods.

The highly-anticipated 16-song project, which is now available for pre-order, features two guest stars, signified only by their initials. Alicia Keys (“A.K.”) appears on “Morning Light” and Chris Stapleton (“C.S.”) pops up on “Say Something.”

“Filthy” is not only the lead single, it’s also the first song on the album. Subsequent tracks include “Midnight Summer Jam,” “Sauce,” and “Wave.” Woods-themed titles like “Flannel,” “Montana,” “Breeze Off the Pond,” and “Livin’ Off the Land” follow suit. In the midst of all this music, there’s an interlude titled “Hers” near the middle of the project.


Producers are not named on the tracklisting, but Timbaland, Danja, Pharrell, and Max Martin are expected to man the boards.

Fans will hear at least three new tracks before MOTW gets released. Each new song will be accompanied by a video and released weekly, starting Jan. 18. All of this leads up to the album’s Feb. 2 release.

Two days later, on Feb. 4, Timberlake will perform songs from his new album at Super Bowl LII in Minneapolis, where he’s set to headline the annual halftime show.

Man of the Woods Tracklisting

1. “Filthy”
2. “Midnight Summer Jam”
3. “Sauce”
4. “Man of the Woods”
5. “Higher, Higher”
6. “Wave”
7. “Supplies”
8. “Morning Light” feat. Alicia Keys
9. “Say Something” feat. Chris Stapleton
10. “Hers (Interlude)”
11. “Flannel”
12. “Montana”
13. “Breeze of the Pond”
14. “Livin’ off the Land”
15. “The Hard Stuff”
16. “Young Man”