Justine Skye Readies ‘Ultraviolet’ Debut for January

Justine Skye is about to light up 2018 with her debut album Ultraviolet.

The 10-song effort features contributions from PARTYNEXTDOOR, WizKid (“U Don’t Know”), and Jeremih (“Back for More”).

In anticipation of the release, Justine dropped the electrifying Laurieann Gibson and Life Garland-directed video for “Don’t Think About It.” The dance-heavy visual finds the R&B songstress inside of a barbed wire-covered set while electric currents run above her.

Additionally, she has released “Goodlove,” a hypnotic track that allows her to showcase her soothing vocals and seductive lyrics. “Skrrt, pull up,” she sings. “I want good love.”

Ultraviolet is due Jan. 19. See the tracklisting below.

Ultraviolet Tracklisting

1. “Wasteland”
2. “Goodlove”
3. “U Don’t Know” feat. WizKid
4. “Back For More” feat. Jeremih
5. “Don’t Think About It”
6. “You Got Me”
7. “Heaven”
8. “Push Ya”
9. “Lil’ Boy”
10. “Best For Last”